Power Your Marketing — RISMedia |

How to use trait data to attract and engage leads

What: Now more than ever, brokers have a differentiator in your business to be successful. While other brokers often focus on the aesthetic part of marketing, the real key to lead conversion lies in leveraging real estate data. Attend RISMedia’s next webinar, Power Your Marketing: How to Use Real Estate Data to Earn and Retain Leads, to learn how to use real estate data to beat the competition and establish yourself as a local real estate expert.

When: Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Join Now!

Funded by:

Moderated by:

About the webinar:

speaker
Amy Gorce is Principal of Sales and Business Development for the CoreLogic Real Estate Solutions Group and is also Executive Product Owner of Trestle, CoreLogic’s Platinum RESO-compatible data distribution platform. Gorce is a technology manager with over 20 years experience in MLS and real estate technology and the former president of Clareity, who was acquired by CoreLogic in 2017.

Moderator
Cleve GaddisHead of one of the top ten real estate teams in Georgia and coach at Workman Success Systems, has over 25 years of sales experience. Gaddis also hosts the Call Cleve Atlanta Real Estate Show on Talk Radio 640 WGST and Newstalk 1160.

Panelists
Liz Nunan oversees all aspects of Houlihan Lawrence’s business, including the company’s residential and commercial property brokerage departments, with 30 offices and more than 1,300 agents. As President and CEO, Nunan shapes Houlihan Lawrence’s strategy to drive growth while preserving the legacy of exceeding expectations known to generations of buyers and sellers.

Craig McClelland was a Top REALTOR® before starting a small independent company in Atlanta after his first year in Atlanta. He expanded the company to 23 offices with 1,100 representatives before selling the company in late 2007. McClelland joined Metro Brokers in April 2008 as Director of Strategic Growth. After successful rolling in over 30 companies. McClelland was named Chief Operating Officer in 2013 and Vice President in 2018.

RISMedia’s webinars each month attract more than 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country who want exclusive insights from the most profitable professionals in the industry. For a recap of our recent webinar “Double Down: How to Double Your Business, Your Profits, and Your Free Time”, please visit RISMedias Housecall. To access all RISMedia webinars, please subscribe to YouTube.